DER VORSTAND

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Alexander Harry Morrison

Vorsitzender

vorsitzender@pulp19.com
harry@pulp19.com

Nicolas Krewer

stellv. Vorsitzender

vorsitzender@pulp19.com
nicolas@pulp19.com

Inessa Babkovich

Kassenverwalterin

kasse@pulp19.com
inessa@pulp19.com

Richelle-May Kolb

Schriftführerin

verwaltung@pulp19.com
richelle-may@pulp19.com

Erweiterter Vorstand

Chenee Tabayoyong

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

pr@pulp19.com
chenee@pulp19.com

Ketevan Tskhadadze

Beisitzerin

keti@pulp19.com

Jessica Frascht

Beisitzerin

jessica@pulp19.com

Share This